Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)

ep 1

Soundgod Entertainment boss, Runtown has presents his highly anticipated project entitled, “Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album)”.

The newly dropped project titled “Sound God Fest Reloaded“ houses 12 songs with features amazing artists like Bella Shmurda, Rowlene, Gemini Major, Made Kuti, Emtee, Minz, and Ghana’s Darkovibes.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Fuck Eh Up feat. Darkovibes & Minz
  2. Sativa feat. Minz
  3. Body Riddim feat. Bella shurmuda & Darkovibes
  4. Kini Issue (Remix)
  5. Mama Told Me feat. Made Kuti
  6. Understanding Love feat. Darkovibes
  7. Bad Pass Dem
  8. Luva Luva feat. Rowlene
  9. Kini Issue
  10. Tell Me What You Want feat. Gemini major
  11. Vigilante Riddim feat. Darkovibes
  12. Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitilia) feat, Minz
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *