Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album)

Versatile EP (Album) by Papisnoop

1000x1000bb 4 696x696 2

A multi-talented musician and songwriter Papisnoop  delivers his long-awaited incredible album, “Versatile .”

finally‘ Versatile EP’ features PsychoYP, Lil5ive, JayBhad, and SuperWozzy on six (6) magnificent and dope tracks.

Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album) tracklist:

1. Doubt

2. Para Dey

3. All My Life

4. History (PsychoYP)

5. Dreams & Imagination (Lil5ive)

6. Invoice (JayBhad & SuperWozzy)

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *