AcebergTM – Far from Home EP (Album)

AcebergTM Far From Home EP

SJW Entertainment signed star, AcebergTM has released his debut playlist labeled, “Far from Home EP”.

The ‘Far From Home’ EP coming out on April 16th is the untold story of six songs. These six tracks represent a journey and a rare talent which covers four different genres, namely Afropop, Afrobeats, R&B, and Amapiano beats.

Out of the six (6) songs that are in the “Far From Home Ep”, Aceberg first dropped Danca.

AcebergTM Far from Home EP Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Slow wine
  3. Danca
  4. Bella
  5. What I like
  6. Loyal
Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *