DOWNLOAD: Davido – Timeless EP – Album All Tracklist

DOWNLOAD: Timeless EP - Album All Tracklist by Davido

Davido – Timeless EP Album 1

David Adedeji Adeleke, better known by his stage name Davido, released his highly awaited fourth studio album on March 31, 2023, and he titled it Timeless. There are seventeen amazing tracks on it, and it has top-tier musicians singing the lead parts.

1. Davido – Precision

2. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)

3. Davido – Unavailable ft. Musa Keys


4. Davido – E Pain Me


5. Davido – Away


6. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo


7.  Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey


8.  Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori

9.  Davido – LCND


10. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps


11. Davido Ft. Asake – No Competition

12. Davido – U Ft. Skepta

13. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave

14. Davido – Godfather

15.  Davido – Feel


16.  Davido – For The Road

17.  Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic

Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic

Finally, share Your Thoughts below!





See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Amazing Prince

    6 months ago

    This is one of davido’s ever best for me… Indeed legend never die.


  2. Israel Emmanuel

    5 months ago

    001 I believe you keep on never you give up 👍


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *