DMW (OBO) – Timeless

Timeless All Songs by DMW (OBO)

Davido – Timeless EP Album 1

On March 31, 2023, David Adedeji Adeleke, better known by his stage name Davido, dropped his eagerly anticipated fourth studio album, which was named Timeless. It has seventeen incredible songs, and the main vocals are sung by top-tier artists.

1. Davido – Precision


2. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)


3. Davido – Unavailable ft. Musa Keys



4. Davido – E Pain Me


5. Davido – Away


6. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo


7.  Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey

8.  Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori


9.  Davido – LCND


10. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps


11. Davido Ft. Asake – No Competition


12. Davido – U Ft. Skepta


13. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave


14. Davido – Godfather

15.  Davido – Feel



16.  Davido – For The Road


17.  Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic

Davido – Timeless Album All Lyrics

Finally, share Your Thoughts below!

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Telegram now!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *